Best Links page ever

The Ultimate Soul Riders Links Page - Part 1

Soul-Rider Links:

Our Favorites

Norco Performance Bikes (www.norco.com)

Missing Link Records (Melbourne) (www.missinglink.net.au)

Fat Wreck Chords (www.fatwreckchords.com)

Mountain Goat Beer (www.goatbeer.com.au)

Bundaberg Rum and Ginger Beer (www.bundabergrum.com.au)

MTB Mt Buller (www.mtbuller.com.au)

IPOD (www.ipod.com)

North Shore Mountain Biking.com (www.nsmb.com)

The Collective – Movie (www.thecollectivefilm.com)

Our Sponsors and Friends

Aussie Net Solutions Online (www.anso.com.au)

Mace Clothing and Protection (www.macegear.com)

661 Clothing and Protection (www.sixsixone.com)

E-13 Chain Devices and Components (www.e13components.com)

Gargoyle Components and Gear (www.gargoyle.com)

Sun Graphics (www.sungraphics.com.au)

COG Bike Cafe (www.cogbikecafe.com.au)

[R]evolution MTB Magazine ( www.revolutionmtb.com.au )

Bike Stuff We Dig, Use and Recommend

Marzocchi Suspension Forks (www.marzocchi.com)

Fox Racing Suspension Rear Shocks (www.foxracingshocks.com)

Chris King Headsets (www.chrisking.com)

Sun Ringle Rims (www.sunringle.com)

Race Face Cranks and Components (www.raceface.com)

SRAM Components (www.sram.com)

Shimano Components (www.shimano.com)

Hayes Brakes (www.hayesbrake.com)

Hope Brakes and Components (www.hopetech.com)

Aireal Industries Australia Hubs (www.airealaustralia.com.au)

Vans Shoes (www.vans.com)

ODI Lock On Grips (www.odigrips.com)

Oury Grips (www.ourygrips.com)

Smith Optics - Sunnies and Goggles (www.smithoptics.com)

Spy Optics - Sunnies and Goggles (www.spyoptic.com)

Camelbak Hydration (www.camelback.com)

Bell Helmets (www.bellbikehelmets.com)

Cratoni Helmets (www.cratoni.com)

Met Helmets (www.methelmets.com)

Weldtite Lubes and Cyclo Tools (www.weldtite.co.uk)

Canon Camera Equipment (www.canon.com)

Nikon Camera Equipment (www.nikon.com)

Kraft Peanut Butter (www.kraft.com.au)

Tabasco Pepper Sauce (www.tabasco.com)

Bike People We Dig:

Pros:

Ryan Leech – Making Trials Cool (www.ryanleech.com)

Kris Holm – Doing it better with One wheel (www.krisholm.com)

Shaums March – Mad March Racing (www.madmarchracing.com)

Mike Kinrade – Freeride Homegrown Canada style.

John Tomac – The Godfather

Steve Peat – The FAST Drunken Pom (www.stevepeat.com)

Cedric Gracia – The Superhero Frenchman (www.cedricgracia.com)

Nathan Rennie – The giant man from the Mountains (www.nathanrennie.com)

Sam Hill – The Fastest Man on the Hill? (www.madcatzracing.com/ourriders_shill.htm)

Missy Giove – The Toughest Gal of DH (www.velonews.com/race/mtn/articles/5945.0.html)

Aaron Chase – The Street Rider with the Mostest

Other Sites We Like: 

Farkin Dot Net - Australian Mountain Biking (www.farkin.net)

Vorb - NewZealand Mountain Biking (www.vorb.org.nz)

Buck 65 - Hip Hop with real soul (www.buck65.com)

 

To be continued......